COMMITTEE MEMBERS.

Julien Boucher

Committee Chair - Councillor

julien.boucher@kapuskasing.ca

Ken Munnoch

Committee Member - Councillor

705-335-1945

ken.munnoch@kapuskasing.ca

Dave Plourde

Ex-Officio - Mayor

dave.plourde@kapuskasing.ca

Jimmy Côté

Committee Member

Hunter Rickard

Committee Member

Donna Todd

Committee Member

705-335-0435

Lynn Ann Grezla

Committee Member

Mark Forsyth

Committee Member

Guylain Baril

Chief Administrative Officer

Town of Kapuskasing

705-335-2341 ext.253

guylain.baril@kapuskasing.ca

Nathalie Mallette

General Manager of Corporate 

Town of Kapuskasing

705-335-2341 ext.259

nathalie.mallette@kapuskasing.ca

Marc Clavelle

Committee Member

705-335-2341 ext.464

marc.clavelle@kapuskasing.ca

Chantal Guillemette

Committee Member

705-335-2341 ext.255

chantal.guillemette@kapuskasig.ca

Tammy Fillion

Committee Member

705-335-2341 ext.252

tammy.fillion@kapuskasing.ca

Join our newsletter

 Get the Latest News & Updates

CONTACT US!

ADDRESS

25 Millview Road

Kapuskasing, ON

P5N 2X6

PHONE

705-335-2259

EMAIL

© 2019 by Town of Kapuskasing